Guns N’ Roses Announce London 1991 Live Disc

Photo credit: Kyle Hansen of RKH Images

Guns N’ Roses have revealed plans to release a six-song live disc recorded at Wembley Stadium on August 31, 1991.

The show also the final GNR show to featuring guitarist Izzy Stadlin as a full-time member of the group.

The limited edition London 1991 CD is available to order if you’re a member of the band’s Nightrain Fan Club.

London 1991

  1. “Bad Obsession”
  2. “Live and Let Die”
  3. “Voodoo Child (Slight Return) / Civil War / Voodoo Child (Slight Return)”
  4. “You Could Be Mine”
  5. “Only Women Bleed / Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door”
  6. “Estranged”

Recent Posts

View All

Show Recap:

Show Recap:

We confirm that women are better than men at everything, except for the gross stuff.