Casino Talk & Text Line 651-989-7625

Springsteen Announces New Album, Releases Single “Hello Sunshine”

Screengrab: Twitter/@springsteen

The Boss has announced a brand new album, and with it, a new single.

The solo album will  be entitled Western Stars and drops on June 14. In case you missed it, he also released the new single “Hello Sunshine” at midnight ET on April 26.

Now that the weather has changed for the better, and we’ll all be spending more time on our decks, porches and patios; this is perfect summer listening.

Western Stars (June 14)
All songs written by Bruce Springsteen

1. Hitch Hikin’
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tucson Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe’s Café
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin’ Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel