Robert Plant to Release Eight-Disc Box Set

Robert Plant is releasing an eight-disc singles box set on December 13th.

Digging Deep with Robert Plant will feature 16 remastered singles in a 7″ limited edition box set.

Plant announced the upcoming boxed set’s release on his podcast, Digging Deep. He said that fans will get more than the typical “greatest hits” package, saying:

“Now and then, down the line, opening up some of the songs and looking back at them I marvel at some of it.”