William Shatner’s Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Video Features Billy F. Gibbons

Screengrab: YouTube (Cleopatra Records)

A month ago, well ahead of the holiday season, William Shatner dropped his latest album. A Christmas album with guest appearances from Henry Rollins, Todd Rundgren, Artimus Pyle, Ian Anderson, and Iggy Pop.

Shatner Claus also features his take on “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer” with ZZ Top’s Billy F. Gibbons on guitar.

Check out the video for the track below.

Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album:
1. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins)
2. Blue Christmas (feat. Brad Paisley)
3. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
4. Winter Wonderland (feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle of Lynyrd Skynyrd)
5. Twas The Night Before Christmas (feat. Mel Collins of King Crimson)
6. Run Rudolph Run feat. (Elliot Easton of The Cars)
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. (Rick Wakeman of Yes)
8. Silver Bells (feat. Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull)
9. One for You, One For Me
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top)
11. Silent Night (feat. Iggy Pop)
12. White Christmas (feat. Judy Collins)
13. Feliz Navidad (feat. Dani Bander)
14. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins) (Punk Rock Version)