American Music Awards

Hosted by Tracee Ellis Ross, the “2018 American Music Awards” will broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 9 at 8:00pm ET on ABC.

View a recording of the live stream announcement right here!


Artist of the Year

  • Drake
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Post Malone
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Taylor Swift


New Artist of the Year

  • Camila Cabello
  • Cardi B
  • Khalid
  • Dua Lipa


Collaboration of the Year

  • Camila Cabello ft. Young Thug
  • Post Malone ft. 21 Savage
  • Bruno Mars & Cardi B
  • Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
    “Meant To Be”
  • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
    “The Middle”


See the full list of nominees at